

GLORIOUS SUN ENTERPRISES LIMITED 旭日企業有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 393)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Glorious Sun Enterprises Limited together with their names, their role and function are set out below:

(1) Board of Directors

Executive directors

Dr. Charles Yeung, GBS, JP

Mr. Yeung Chun Fan

Mr. Pau Sze Kee, Jackson

Mr. Hui Chung Shing, Herman, SBS, MH, JP

Ms. Cheung Wai Yee

Mr. Chan Wing Kan, Archie

Ms. Yeung Yin Chi, Jennifer

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Lau Hon Chuen, Ambrose, GBS, JP

Dr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson, GBS, JP

Dr. Lam Lee G.

(2) **Board Committees**

Audit Committee

Mr. Lau Hon Chuen, Ambrose, GBS, JP

Dr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson, GBS, JP

Dr. Lam Lee G.

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson, GBS, JP

Mr. Pau Sze Kee, Jackson

Nomination Committee

Dr. Charles Yeung, GBS, JP

Mr. Lau Hon Chuen, Ambrose, GBS, JP

Dr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson, GBS, JP

(Chairman)

(Vice-chairman)

(Chairman)

(Chairman)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION (continued)

(2) **Board Committees** (continued)

Investment Committee

Dr. Charles Yeung, GBS, JP

Mr. Yeung Chun Fan

Mr. Pau Sze Kee, Jackson

Mr. Chan Wing Kan, Archie

Ms. Yeung Yin Chi, Jennifer

Dr. Lam Lee G.

Hong Kong, 13 March 2019

(Chairman)